Runner & Fitness Blogger = One Tough Mother

It is possible

This is me 31st Dec 2009 | Early Jan 2010
Photobucket Photobucket

I was about 78-80kg at the time.  I was not happy.   I may have appeared happy but I was miserable in all area’s of my life.

It wasn’t until around this time last year that I decided to do something about my life, to really take control over it.

Sure losing weight was a huge part of it.  But the other part of it was really setting goals, and achieving them.

My Weight-loss Progress

Progress

progress 20th feb 2012

may 2012 progress

Photobucket

The last set of photo’s.  Well they are from today.  My weight is anywhere from 63-64kg. My aim now is just to tone up.  I’m not fussed about the overall number, as I’m really happy with my achievements.  So yes it is possible.  You don’t have to lose weight fast (I didn’t, it took me a year to loose 15kg) to get results.  Just keeping pushing yourself, cause anything is possible.

